Ver. 3.0.1 Released (Notification)
・ If the app is not connected to a Nintendo Account and you uninstall the app, your save data will be lost.
With the release of Ver. 3.0.1, that was preventing users from returning to the game under certain conditions after using Rematch in is being addressed.
Due to the issue, we'll be sending users 5 on
We hope you continue to enjoy !
・ Your app's version can be seen in the bottom-left corner of the title screen.
・ If the app is not updated correctly, use the update function in your device's app store.